ooooh, I want to win!!!

Just look at all these beautiful beautiful stuff!! I would want to try and swim in it if I won!!
And I would just sit for hours patting it.. *sigh*

Heres how to win:
 


Winner
That's Right! Prima is giving away two more AMAZING prize packages in conjunction with our BIG SECRET!

 

We want EVERYONE to have a chance to win so we are changing the rules a bit. 

 

  • Please copy this write-up and link us on your blog, Facebook, or any other site that you frequent (please follow their TOU). 
  • Then post here with a link to your blog, Facebook or site post for your chance to win BIG with Prima!
  • One US and one International winner will be chosen on Thursday, March 4th, 2010.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carole12

Thank you!



My blog: http://scrapbooking-carole12.blogspot.com/2010/03/concours-prima.html#comments


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0