home..

is where your heart is!
And my heart is with the two guys below.. ♥

This weeks sketch from creative scrappers intimidated me at first..
I love circles! But the sketch wasn't really my style, but after a bit thinking outside (or inside?) the box I made it my own!
One thing I love about sketches that you can be inspired and then run freely!! And the sketch-making girls at CS are awsome in challenging me and start my creativity! ♥



My interpretation:


My altime fav photo! And I've scrapped it before, but I can scrap this one over and over!

Webester pages papers, pearlmaker, melissa frances rubon, thickers, flowers from wildorchidcrafts

details:



Thanks for stopping by!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennifer Moore

Very inspiring layout. Circles intimidate me so I like how you squared up the sketch.

2010-03-25 @ 20:54:31
URL: http://www.jamsquared.net
Postat av: jc.chris

Love the idea of replacing the circles to squares of beautiful patterned papers!! Love your take on the sketch :)

2010-03-26 @ 16:25:47
URL: http://www.teacherjessy.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0