groggo!

This weekend we went home to Avesta, D was going to be nerdy with his friends and I was supposed to play with bronze clay.
My bronze thing got cancelled but I enyojed all saturday in the sun!! I even burned my cheeks and nose a bit! Freckles here I come!

Sunday we spent at Yngves waiting for the snow to stop so we could drive back to Falun!
Eat to much good thai food and watched movies and talked cameras.. I really really want to get a good camera and Yngve is the guy to talk too! Im not much wiser atm.. but Im getting there! :)
Im going to make him teach me everything when I finally make up my mind and buy one!

Sooo anyway, I love all his photos, and I secretly made a portfolio for him with a few of the shots I've managed to steal from him :P
I only scrapped the first page with my photos of him, and let his photos speak for themself in the actuall portfolio.

I made this at KOMA too, for a image-inspiration challenge. And now when he's got his present I can show you too!



details:

One big piece of black corrugated cardboard from inkido, some websterpages scraps and letters, and the big alfa is from prima as is the vine.

Kommentarer
Postat av: groggo

Tack! Den är finast!

2010-03-22 @ 20:04:50
URL: http://www,groggo.pixbox.se
Postat av: Zarah

WOW!!!



o_0

2010-03-23 @ 09:14:45
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0