brown + yellow ??

If someone had told me a month ago I would soon scrap in chocolate brown and bright yellow I would have laughed.. But thats just one of the gazillion things I like with the Nook-kits! You get a fully coordinated box of lovelies ever month, and its really a box of inspiration, you just have to dive right into it!
I admit I was a bit hesitant about the BG Orgigins line.. sure, they looked beautiful, but I dont hink I would have baught them if I hadn't seen them live..

Don't forget to ENJOY!


Photo by Yngve, Argos enjoying himself in the late fall sun!

details:

Just added some flowers (prima + wildorchidcraft) and bling, the rest is from the kit!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

LÖVLI ju! :D

2010-02-13 @ 22:49:14
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com
Postat av: Tettiz

Gooooooooooooorgeous!!! ♥

2010-02-14 @ 11:03:32
URL: http://tettiz.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0