Vintage inspired jewelry

Wow!
It was a loong time ago since i showed some necklaces or other bead-projects of mine!
I've been making a lot to the fair I will be attending in december, and some for my favourite store here in Falun :)
I will tell you more when everything is properly arranged! *happy*


Ragdoll
A medium long necklace in brown, nougat and turqoise glass beads, copperplated chain, and acrylic cat!
This one is actually already sold! But I will make one more thats similar, but not exactly alike.


Old blue shoes
Pastellblue freshwater pearls, organza ribbon, and silverplated toggel, chain and charms.
This one I've also made in light pink and olivegreen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0