mini bookshelf + mini girl ♥

An altered object to a contest on svenskscrapbooking!
It only took me about a year to get around to this project!
I saw this supercute thing on Kaisercraft, emailed a pic to my mum and, tada! She made one for me out of wood!
She also cut out a lot of 4"x4" wood pieces wich I will make into minialbums.. just give me another year or so..


I first painted the edges with acrylic paint, and then used the gorgeous Cosmo Cricket paper
to dress it. Mixed flowers and bling.

details:





Just had to make another LO with the january kit from the Nook!
Its just soo pretty! :)


Emmas cute cute daughter! I really need to visit them soon!! I miss them both!

details:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0