Partners in Crime

Hi everybody!
ho ho ho! I've been having so much fun playing around with my new toys!! :)
Here comes a very bright and colourfull layout from me!
I found this old picture of me and my friend Chris, aka Buffy and Mago as our crimefighting aliases!
Well I dont think we ever did much crimefighting.. but whenever we got ourselves in trouble it was always easy to blame Buffy and Mago.. cause we are such good girls otherwise!!

The picture is from one of my parties in my old student flat.. It might even be the last one?
And our dresses match! I remeber it as it was an accident! We look so colourfull and happy!




I used the graphic 45 line On the boardwalk, tatterd angels glimmer mist a tim holtz mask, crackle paint and grungeboard, some new prima flowers, flowers from wildorchidcrafts, some lace and other bits and pieces from my stash.

Details:



Ok, can I pleeeeeeeeaseeee have some summer now?
KTHXBAI!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

Helt galet snyggt! Du rockar färgglatt!

2010-02-28 @ 11:53:24
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0