I'm 12...

when it comes to shopping!!
This weekend on the fair in Avesta I totally let the little girl inside me control my creditcard!
I came home with pink papers, pink fluffy flowers and a set of clear stamp fairies... *sigh*
But I love them!! :)

Simon says stamp has a weekly challenge blog, this week its "things with wings", perfect!!
Heres my card:



Papers from the girls paperie, fairie from Disney/Ek success
Coloured with distress ink refills



Isnt she just the cutest!!?
I added a lot of stickles to her wings, but thats a bit hard to spot on the photo.



Anyone else that lets the 12yo girl control them? :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lorraine A

Fabulous card :-) the imade is gorgeous and the papers and embellies are perfect ! :-)



thanks for joining the Simon Says Stamp Challenge :-)

Luv

Lols x x x

2010-04-28 @ 10:16:10
URL: http://loraquilina.blogspot.com
Postat av: Zarah

Men hallå?! Hur bra FÅR du lov att vara?! dregla

2010-04-29 @ 18:03:28
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0