Birthday girls

Now its safe to update with these cards coz I know they are delivered!


This one for Hanna I delivered myself at her party, togheter with Chris!
And I'm hitting myself for not taking a pict of the necklace I also made!



I cant belive Emilia is 21!! Shes my mothers cousins daughter.. and in my mind she's still maybe 10-12 y old.. time flies! :) Its acctualy her mom that wanted me to make a handmade card for her, she gave me some keywords to work with: pink, her love of her black bike, and cookies! (theres a picture of a cake inside, wich I also forgot to photograf)


I just love these vintagy-images! I use them all the time!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

Underbara!

2009-09-29 @ 17:54:53
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0