sketch #73 and #72

Ooops I think I promised more contributions from the swedish crop today, but insteed I will show you something brand new! :)

I love the sketches at Creative Scrappers!

This was for last week, #72


And this is my interpretation



Excursion
This is from a phototrip we did to an old mill, my talented friend Yngve behind the camera. To bad the dog is focused on something else :P
I turned the sketch 90 degrees to better fit with my photo.

Graphic 45 Domestic Godess papers, prima lace and flowers, + random bits from my stash

details:




This week #73


And mine:

If you want to see a STAR - look at me!
the titel is from a swedish song and suits my dog!
He really thinks he's a star sometimes! :) (and so do I)

Pink Paislee papers, prima flowers and bling + more random items.

details:



Tada! Thats all the fun for today! :)
Thanks for stopping by!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

Lavvli, smulan!

2009-10-14 @ 08:12:44
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com
Postat av: Lisa Day

Beautiful layouts!

2009-10-14 @ 19:08:07
URL: http://www.lisaday.typepad.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0