my precious



My sweet little angel! :) And the most cosy dog in the world!!
Yngve took this picture the last time he was here visiting! Gosh, he's so talented!
Please come and see us again soon!! ♥

I used sketch #71 at creative scrappers and the Audrey line papers from Lilybee designs.
Added som thickers with glossy accent, flowers from here and there and bling and leaves from prima.

Sorry no detail picts today, the weather is mocking me by being dark, grey and wet! The worst kind!

Well, I should be of now to make a card, its Worlds Cardmaking Day for Petes sake! Wich me luck!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Zarah

Lövly!! ♥

2009-10-04 @ 12:01:00
URL: http://zarischka.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0