Sketch #81 at Creative Scrappers


This week the sketch is made by July, and I knew right away what to do!
I hade the perfect picture and an old song stuck in my head.. best to get it out! :)




Here we are, me and my love on a small summer holiday to Norrtälje. We went to pick up my brother and took the time to stay a night at this supercosy little bed and breakfast!



Some old Websters Pages paper I've been afraid to cut into and some prima flowers.

Details:


Now go check out all the other interpretations from the Creative Scrappers DT!
And have a nice sunday!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Inger S

Hej igen!

Jag vet att jag är mycket sen men undrar om Du har några (5 st) fina julkort? Med tomtar, änglar och glitter.Liksom förra årets fina kort.

Jag kanske ska hoppas att det finns kvar några kort efter julmarknaden så att Mor Eleonor kan ta med sig till jobbet ;-)

Ha´de´och Kram till "lillhunden"

2009-12-07 @ 23:00:48
Postat av: July Gaceta

I love the texture and details on your take of the sketch.

2009-12-13 @ 03:11:28
URL: http://julysweetescape.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0